Loading Events
This event has passed.

Join OPEN Health at the 4th Pharma Pricing, Reimbursement & Market Access 2021 from 29 – 30 June 2021.

We will present at the Keynote Panel Discussion:

Current & future – Challenges and Opportunities in pharma pricing, reimbursement & market access
Moderated by: Rosemary Jose, PhD, Senior Director, Strategic Market Access
Date/Time: Tuesday, June 29, 13:50 BST/ 14:50 CEST / 8:50 am EDT

We welcome you to schedule a meeting with Rosemary Jose, to discuss your market access, HEOR and real-world evidence needs.

 

 

Go to Top